She’s the Sort of Ho You See Monday Morning on The Maury Show

I’m sorry, bro
Your shorty goes to glory holes in poorly woven orgy robes
Of course he knows how the story goes when she’s snorting blow
She cracks a 40, yo
Ness
 and Marv got her horny forming and Oreo

So yesterday I found out a girl I’ve worked with for over three years and maybe had a total of five minutes of conversation with in that time, if that, showed her boyfriend, who works with me as well, but has only for a year or so, my old facebook pictures of when I was 120lb to compare to how much bigger I am now. I just think that-Well, it’s-Whatever. It’s fine.

TGWWBCAAP was was leaving the gym as soon as I walked in. Coincidence or not, I don’t wanna talk about it.

Seeing as my fast rehab didn’t work, I guess I’m doing the second hand interpretation by Rip (which I’m confident is accurate) of Starr’s Rehab more precisely. The fact that I won’t do one heavy squat or deadlift until 2012 is very discouraging and makes my want to slide a blade across my carotid arteries, I don’t want to talk about that either.

Deadlift: 185 x 25
Feel real shitty about having to sit down after these. Like, REAL shitty

Jerk: 170 x 10 x 1
Some slack jaw with diamond stud earrings was curling in the rack I jerk out of, so I kicked him out.
Could have been faster.

Wish I could have snatched today, I really wanted  to.

Curl: 110 x 10,9,1
Don’t really care I missed the last rep, I thought it was pretty fucking alpha that my whole body was trembling from how hard I was pulling.
I’ll probably half my rate of weight increase on the curls

This song is real sad and it makes me want to hug my mum:

Leave a Reply

