You Think Your Girl is Loyal?

She’s lyin’
I was whippin’ with her, switch lanes, speed by him
Lean the seat back, Reclinin’
Getting roooooaaaaaaddddddd heeeaaaaaaddddddd…
WHILE SHE’S DRIVING 

I think this is one of the best pictures ever:

Currently trolling the FUCK out of my friend about NGAW, it’s really fun.

So I tried some Superpump a friend of mine offered me, didn’t feel any different, at all. Kind of disappointing.

Dunno what else there is to say, I intend to squat 405 for 5 singles on January 2nd, when my gym re-opens. If this doesn’t happens I’m gonna think long and hard about whether or not I compete at all in 2012.

Bench Press:
290 x 3
PR, finally

Deadlift:
315 x 3 x 1
If anyone’s wondering how it feels to not be able to  deadlift 405 when I used to warm up with it, NOT FUCKING GOOD

Kroc Row:
125 x 2 x 8
Couldn’t be arsed to do more

This song is a real tear jerker. I mean, I didn’t cry, because I’m not a damp, quivering Labia, but it’s as close as I’ve come in a long while.

Alright, no post next week, everyone stay safe and have a good Christmas, I’ll be praying for you.

2 thoughts on “You Think Your Girl is Loyal?

  1. ben says:

    good luck on your squatting 405 goals on january 2nd 2012

Leave a Reply

