Smoke a Half ‘Ball of Those Bath Salts

And get to eating your face off the pavement

I said I’d never see her again, but I was wrong. As I was leaving the subway station she was 20-30ft ahead of me I noticed her amber curls swaying with each step and thought “I bet that’s her”, as I got to the turnstile she glanced back at me, those eyes. The coffee I drank before I left work didn’t get my heart rate up. That did.

10/15/20 years down the line she’ll be married with kids, happy as a clam, without even the faintest memory of my existence. Wait, 10 years? Probably now for those last two.

Snatch: 145 x 5 x 1, 155 x 5 x 1
I really sucked ass at snatching today.

Klokov: 165 x 5 x 1
These went well.

Curls: 100 x 2 x 9
Swole patrol

Chin-ups: +75 x 5,5,6
Gonna do these every Wednesday because of time constraints.

Anyways, I’ll go back to being that weirdo on the Subway she awkwardly made eye contact with three times, now. 

One thought on “Smoke a Half ‘Ball of Those Bath Salts

  1. Adam Wathan says:

    Next time you see her, ask her out for lunch. Take a chance buddy. Guess what happens if she says no? Nothing. You won’t even have to live in shame because no one will even know.

    I believe in Mark Marotta.

Leave a Reply

