So I put a Hole in Him;

Like a woman’s bike seat.

Bench: 290 x 3 x 5
Had to go to my gym near work because of coordination issues for the date, which is about to pop off, and I had to use the bench I can barely reach, so unracking was mad shakey. Felt good once I got it out though.
Slingshot: 300 x 8
Dece for 5 hours sleep.

Press: 185 x 3 x 5
Better than the last few weeks.

Neck Curls: 50 x 3 x 25
Had to catch dat neck pump before my date imo.

Chins: +100 x 5, 5, 8
Chin up bar at this gym is straight dookie.

Squats: 405 x 3 x 5
Bent bar lyfe, it happens, still easy, really tired and hungry.

SLDL + Shrug: 365 x 3 x 5
First set was real easy, but they got quite a bit harder.

Rows: 300 x 3 x 5
Turnt.

Leave a Reply

